Know Thyself.

5 32
Avatar for Christian_BCH
2 years ago

I don't know when you are better than me OR when I am better than you because I am minding my business and constantly moving. Of course, you should know I am the best, nobody is like me, so I don't need to be better than you to become one.

Individuals and businesses don't emerge as top brands by competing. They have competitors. Yes. But they don't compete. They are busy learning, innovation and upgrading their minds and strategies.

Competition does not make a brand.

I wonder why people should ever be angry with another person. Or jealous and envious of what another is doing. If you KNEW THYSELF you will know that the best you can be is YOU.

There are people who know a lot about others but never knew nothing of themselves. While others are succeeding in what they do, they are busy talking trash about them even when they have nothing significant they themselves have achieved.

If you KNOW THYSELF you will know that God made you unique.

If you KNOW THYSELF you will not have any business gossiping about others.

If you KNOW THYSELF you will not cheat to become rich.

If you KNOW THYSELF you have no time for false rumors people say about you; you won't even have time to defend yourself.

If you KNOW THYSELF you will know that it is your life, therefore, you need nobody's permission to live it except God.

If you KNOW THYSELF you will love yourself enough to look good.

If you KNOW THYSELF you will just rise up today and thank God without a trace of worry.

Come on! Take yourself out today. Treat yourself like a king or queen. Go to school or work with majestic step and mindset. Celebrate the gift of God in you. Things might not be perfect now but surely it is getting better.

Smile. Laugh digitally. Love people. Serve others. Worship God. Beat your chest and say 'I KNOW MYSELF!

‘I esteem you'

Sponsors of Christian_BCH
empty
empty
empty

Thanks a lot for reading and supporting my article. I also thanks all my sponsors and those who is upvoting, commenting, and liking my articles... Thanks so much I really appreciate.( Happy December to you all).

Published on 6th December, 2021. Date:- 9:33 am

@Christian_BCH 💗💯

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Angelcash.BCH
Avatar for Christian_BCH
2 years ago

Comments

There's a saying you cannot give what you don't have. If you don't know yourself how much more other person. You have to know and love yourself first before the other

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for reading and commenting on my article...I really appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks chris for sharing this wonderful article to us, if I didn't know you before I would have said you are a teacher because your article is something someone can learn from it. Keep it up with your good writing brother chris.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my dear friend for reading and commenting on this my article 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago