Happy birthday to myself ( PrincešŸ¤“ Onye Eze Chris).

8 48
Avatar for Christian_BCH
2 years ago

Hello friends... Good evening all, I am celebrating my birthday today. Am so happy that I have added another year to my age, it is really a good thing in my life that am now celebrating my 27 years Birthday, (It is a thing of joy that am alive today).

Birthday Wishes for MyselfĀ : Birthdays are always special, be it the birthday of your family member or closest friends. But what about your own birthday? Isnā€™t that infinity times more special because we get to be the center of attention and receiver of so much love for the whole day, and not to mention the uncountable gifts! I always send wishes for othersā€™ birthdays, but wishing thyself is not a bad idea too! If you want to uplift your mood and celebrate your day, write a self-birthday wish your self the best.

Some of my friends wishing me Happy birthday on Facebook...And many other social media Wishes to me.

Everything hurts except loving yourself. The best thing you can be is by being a friend to yourself. Happy birthday to myself!. God has given me another year to live, laugh, and love and that is the best thing I could receive. Birthdays are good, but my birthday is best! So Happy birthday to myself Prince charming of Africa.

My birthday studio picture. ( Prince charming )

Iā€™ve spent so many years that gave me happiness and joy in abundance. I wish the same in the coming years. Another year down, but a lot more to come!. Life itself is a beautiful gift and I cannot be more thankful to be alive, happy, healthy! and also celebrating my Birthday today! May God always be pleased with me.On this very day, one of the greatest humans of the world was born. Oh, and so did I! Happy Birthday to me! ( In my state, people know me as Onye Eze, that means 'The King'. Because I love taking everybody as my own, as my family too.

Prince Onye Eze šŸ¤“šŸ¤“šŸ¤“ celebrating my birthday...

My life is way more interesting than I could ask for at this age. Iā€™m happy that I was born like me, not like anyone else. Happy birthday to a person who is smart, good-looking, and funny and reminds me a lot of myself. Wishing myself the happiest birthday ever! Thank You, God, for letting me have a lovely family and celebrate my life with them! I am truly blessed!, I have many families and friends because everybody is my families and friends. Keep calm and wish me Happy Birthday! Because is my lovely day, Growing up is the best journey that Iā€™ve ever embarked on. I enjoy my life and I enjoy being alive all the time. Today I want to be grateful for a life spent in grace and favor as I celebrate the most special day of my life. Happy birthday to myself!. Happy Birthday to the most amazing person I know, I myself šŸ˜ƒ.

My birthday studio picture in red marks.

I was born into this world as a naive and innocent soul, but today Iā€™m stronger, kinder, and more mature than ever. I believe that I am the equivalent to a fine wine or a delicious old cheese. The older the better. I am thrilled to be another year older today!, May God bless me with a long life and prosperity in my life. Hereā€™s to all the struggle, all the pain, all the lessons, and all the growth of my life. Hereā€™s to celebrate a good human being! The fresh air, the bright sunlight, the fragrant flowers- everything is gifted to me today! May I get to lead a beautiful life ahead!. A whole year has passed and it has been 365 days of pure blessings, love, and care! I am grateful to have a wonderful life, so today was the only day when I cried and my mother Smiled on it. Happy Birthday Motherā€™s lovely child, Happy Birthday to Me.

Happy Birthday to someone who is full of unbelievable awesomeness! Yes, thatā€™s right. Itā€™s my birthday šŸŽ‚šŸ¾šŸ·šŸ§. Some people become more beautiful as they grow old. Maybe this is the reason why I canā€™t stop being beautifulšŸ˜ƒ. Not many people understand this, but if you want to grow old and grow mature, you first have to be alive. I have been doing this for ages now!.

Celebrating with my friends and family.

Heartfelt Happy Birthday Wishes to Myself

Growing up, everyone around me spent all their time trying to be great. ...

What a time to be alive. ...

There's no other way to say I am grateful for life. ...

Everything has been orchestrated to favor me in this new year. ...

It's my big day, my birthday and my party time!šŸ•ŗ.

Bitcoin Cash in conjunction with read.cash has made it possible for myself and my family to be able to express their gratitude to Bitcoin Cash community over their support all this way to my beautiful life. ( Thanks BCH., Thanks all my lovely and caring friends on read cash, my supporters thanks so much. Celebrate with Prince charming, Prince Onye Eze Chris, Ugwu Christian Onyemaechi, Nwannaya).

Some of My Birthday Gift from my friends šŸ‘

Thanks for coming around to celebrate with me and also reading my article.

Sponsors of Christian_BCH
empty
empty
empty

I still remain your friend: Chris.

Thanks.

1
$ 5.58
$ 4.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Maxdevalue.BCH
$ 0.02 from @Mazekin
Avatar for Christian_BCH
2 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday stay healthy and productive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amenooooo... Thanks so much my pretty friend, I really appreciate šŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always welcome my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve the best for your birthday; maybe some Bitcoin Cash šŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much sir... I really appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday my dear.May the path of the next day be beautiful.Good luck to you. Wow your birthday picture is so good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I am glad you like my picture too... šŸŒ¹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much my friend... I really appreciate my dearšŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago