Get your love life before the love of your life.

2 18
Avatar for Christian_BCH
3 months ago

Love comes with commitments and responsibilities.

Love is the demand of life. Everybody needs love. Everybody is in search of love. Whether to love oneself, or who to love, or who will love you. One way or another everyone needs love.

The greatest demand is love. Love is not cheap, it is very costly. Love's price is equivalent to human life. If you want to pay the price of life get ready to transact with your life. You won't say you love while you are selfish. Some people are looking for perfect person and perfect love while they carry around is their selfishness. Selfishness repels love. They are never in agreement.

I have heard people, in fact mostly ladies, say oftentimes, I need who will love me for who I am, my question is are these people ready to love the man for who he is too.

What we call love atimes is simply selfishness manifesting through emotional affection. That is why you have hated with passion the same you shout that you loved. Now he or she has left you, let me use modern day language, he or she has broken your heart, you have uttered dangerous hateful words with the same mouth that sang praises of love to him or her. Let me tell you, you are the most selfish human being on earth and you are very deadly. You don't have love you are parasitic. I'm not in anyway supporting breakups or breaking of heart, but what I'm saying is if you turned out to think evil for the person you told is was your 'baby or boo' you didn't love him or her in the first place.

Maybe you people are doing twinkle little star all along calling it love.

Real love is tested in offence.

Real love is for mature people not for boys or girls.

Real love don't pay evil with evil rather pays evil with good.

Real love forgives at all times no matter the offense.

"If I speak with human eloquence and angelic ecstasy but don't love, I'm nothing but the creaking of a rusty gate. If I speak God's Word with power, revealing all his mysteries and making everything plain as day, and if I have faith that says to a mountain, "Jump," and it jumps, but I don't love, I'm nothing. If I give everything I own to the poor and even go to the stake to be burned as a martyr, but I don't love, I've gotten nowhere. So, no matter what I say, what I believe, and what I do, I'm bankrupt without love.

Love never gives up.

Love cares more for others than for self.

Love doesn't want what it doesn't have.

Love doesn't strut,

Doesn't have a swelled head,

Doesn't force itself on others,

Isn't always "me first,"

Doesn't fly off the handle,

Doesn't keep score of the sins of others,

Doesn't revel when others grovel,

Takes pleasure in the flowering of truth,

Puts up with anything,

Trusts God always,

Always looks for the best,

Never looks back,

But keeps going to the end.

Love never dies."

LOVE IS NOT SIMPLE. If you don't have Love you won't give love. God is Love.

Love life is better than love of your life.

I pray you don't loose your love life.

Get YOUR LOVE LIFE BEFORE LOVE OF YOUR LIFE otherswise your heart will keep

Thanks so much for reading my Article... Happy new year 🎉 ✨️

@Christian_BCH@Christian_BCH

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Christian_BCH
3 months ago

Comments

Great article

$ 0.00
2 months ago

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💯

$ 0.00
2 months ago