Beautiful Discussion With, Obinna And Emeka.

0 65
Avatar for Christian_BCH
2 years ago

Obinna and Emeka are in the college, the former has barely entered first term class one. They are friends. Hear them; "Good morning Emeka," flourished Obinna who is well dressed in a well polished "Cotina" sandals and sparkling school uniform, morning Obinna, anything the matter?. Emeka asks that because his friend focused his face. "No Emeka I'm only admiring you" "Oh Obinna thanks for that".

I'm sure you are set for school Emeka enquires? "Yes brother", Obinna imagines. "To be like me as per what?". The college three students want to know. To be a form three student, said Obinna. "Ha ha ha", Emeka explodes laughing and shaking his head. The junior boy wondered why on earth such would trigger such a bag of laughter.

Why are you laughing brother?, Because education in black man's land dose not hold water, concludes the former. He continues his lure;

As a matter of fact. I am about to travel to Europe. Emeka says, "That is because you are a form three student", guessed Obinna. Far from that, submits Emeka: "Then how far is far?, asks Obinna. What I mean is that you too can go, assures Emeka. "Go where?", wonders Obinna. I bet you, you can follow us to overseas right now. “Every throat likes honey“, Obinna finishes. “I would like to go”, Obinna consents “Well, I would see the burger in charge”, Emeka exclaims intently.

The senior cautions the junior, look my friend, pointing at Obinna, make sure you tell no body even your parents for now, Emeka warns. That is a small thing brother no body shall hear it, assures Obinna. So, when will that be? Queries Obinna. Like I said, let me do my home work and I would get back to you, Emeka concludes.

It may interest the reader to know that Children keep a lot of secrets when these dupes are dealing with them. How the con-men subject them to their trick is very appalling.

Thus, through that ray, Obinna was thrilled. He kept repeating to himself inwardly saying; “Very soon I would be in Europe, “I will be like Kwame Nkuruma, in fact to lead my country I must do”. The fraudulent personnel's cook and decorate assorted stories, as we shall see. Meanwhile Emeka reported to his employers. The burger or Uncle Sam the burger.

The mild Uncle was doing justice to his dinner when Emeka popped in. “Good evening master”, greeted Emeka.“My boy, ushers in the burger. The later continues;

Any good news?

Have you caught any fish?

Yes! Yes, assures Emeka. In fact I got more then 16 boys, Emeka submits.

“Great! Great”, praised Uncle Sam.

Uncle Sam is a soft trafficker; he has commissioned Emeka to do his bid. Emeka was promised a fat reward; besides, Emeka himself is to make the trip. Thus, he goes to every cranny and rock to make a catch. Hence, the pupils are tagged fishes.

Finally, each catcher like Emeka brought back excellent reports to Sam the burger.

There are burgers, catchers, sitters, cashiers and guilds. Burgers are the Chief traffickers who are employers to catchers. A catcher is a rodent who may be innocent of the ill cooking. The latter wants to travel, that is why he dances Burger's tune.

Sitters are sub traffickers or co-trafficker under the burger in Chief. The function of the sitter is to twist the brain and minds, in fact brain wash the innocent pupils and make them a desired material.

Cashiers could be extreme or cruder. Their job is to make the pupils bring money subtly and in deep secret. He can make them swear a blood oath. 'Cash' in the context is not only money but that if the wooed chaps agree to make the trip, they are already cash. Guilds are the desert Masters. They know the in and out of the desert like the fishes know the sea. Their preoccupation is to take travellers across the mountain Hoga or use any destination via the dreaded Sahara desert. Sad enough, it is always Fatal

Thanks so much for reading, Supporting and commenting in my article... Beautiful life.

Sponsors of Christian_BCH
empty
empty
empty
BITCOIN CASH IS REALLY GOOD...AND CARING TO ME AND MY FAMILIES🙋🏻‍♂️.

@Christian_BCH I love you all my good friends 👍

3
$ 2.87
$ 2.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Christian_BCH
2 years ago

Comments