Introducing myself to readcash

8 26
Avatar for Christ-de-son
1 year ago
Topics: Introduction

Hello people,I have joined readcash for a while now and I'm just getting to know more about it. I hope I will be treated with ur love and affection I hope we get along 🙈🥰

I'm using this username to represent Christ _de_son and I will be highly favored if I'm welcome!

I'm a student of Kwara state polytechnic , A finalist in a bit by God grace 🙏

My hobbies are reading lovely stories, singing, listening to music and watching interesting movies.

And my likes and don't are ...my likes I like been respected , I like to interact with people ,And don't I hate abuses.. insult.. disrespectful act .

I'm a gentle type and a calm one to the call 😉😁 yeah I'm .

I find this platform interesting and I know I will meet interesting friends too.

My main focus will be basically on anything that touches the heart and also funny jokes and also I will be looking forward to ur response and comments.

Let's get along !🙈🙇

6
$ 1.11
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @akagaminoDneloy
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
+ 2

Comments

Oho, welcome bro in this amazing platform. You'll meet a lot of friendly and humble writers too. Cheers!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dude

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to readcash my friend.. next time make sure your post is up to at least 500 words so that you can receive tips from rusty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alright Thanks you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to meet you friend. I look forward to reading your thoughts. I like to watch movies too. I hope you will work hard to prove yourself. Read the rules and enjoy here. Almighty God bless you dear!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's just a beginning of you .. Buckle up and keep ready for long journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago