My fart life

0 13
Avatar for Chrismariae
3 years ago

This is the first time I'm making a post on funny community; I've always longer to post here but I really haven't gotten any funny thing to post. Thank goodness I finally did; though it's a real life story. It i find it real funny. I hope it's funny to you too


We move...


Have you ever been embarrassed by your own fart?


Have you ever wanted to release a low key and a high key came out instead?


Ooohhh.. you don't know about low and high key? I'll tell you


There are different types of farts but I'm going to be focusing on the high key and low key farts; because I'm involved. Hahaha


High-key fart:  as the name implies, high key fart makes a lot of noise. In fact, when you release it your anus will vibrate and if you're  sitting on a chair with other people, they'll feel the vibration on the chair


All those that drink a lot of milk and eat a lot of beans and junk foods will understand what I'm saying. Sometimes it sounds like thunder, even you that released it will be scared. But one significant but surprising thing about this kind of farts is that no matter how loud it sounds, it barely smells

Low-key fart: 

Low key barely makes noise, it's always as silent as air and it's only the person that released it that knows when it comes. But the smell is always disastrous,  The smell travels faster than light


I'll never forget the day I was in the assembly ground with my students during morning devotion, I was standing at the back with my cane, suddenly I felt it coming. I thought it was low-key so i shifted my legs apart to release, the next thing we all heard can only be described with thunder bolt! Ooh my!


The sound was so loud that everybody turned back to see who released the atomic bomb, I also turned back so they won't know I was the one but unfortunately there was no one behind me. From that day, those children gave me a nickname.


I won't disclose the name. Hahahahha

Well, they nicknamed me Mr fatigue.


It was so embarrassing indeed. Have you ever had such experience?

Lead image source





1
$ 0.44
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Chrismariae
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chrismariae
3 years ago

Comments