If they want trouble, I give them double

0 14
Avatar for Chrismariae
3 years ago

I'm sure the title of this post will raise eyebrows, some people will ask what does he mean?

It seems this man is a trouble maker. Hahaha


To be honest, I'm not a trouble maker, on the contrary, I'm, a gentle and peace-loving man those that know me can testify to that. But I don't like it when someone is being taken and treated like a fool. Even if you feel someone is foolish, allow them in their "foolishness", don't try to take advantage of that, it can be so annoying, honestly


When someone tries to be calm and peaceful with all men, people take them for a fool, if only you knew what it takes, how difficult it is to be calm even in the face of violence then you'll respect and appreciate peaceful people


Nobody has a monopoly of violence and being violent to someone and the person decides not to react violently doesn't make them weak, neither does it make you stronger than them.


Some people are naturally violent and troublesome if you allow them to have their way the first time, they'll continue like that with you thinking you're a fool, but tno moment you pay them back in their coin, return violence, then they'll calm down and begin to respect you especially if your violence surpasses theirs


This is a wrong approach and shouldn't be considered ordinarily. Unfortunately, that's what people want and if you don't act that way, if you don't show them once in a while that you too can be violent, they'll continue to bully and trample on you


The only reason why a bully will continue to bully you is that you're always gentle with them, such people do not understand gentility, the language they understand is violence. Give them violence and you'll see them calming down


This is a lesson I've learned recently. I found myself amid laborers, everyday I deal with them on different issues. Each time I have an encounter with them they'll always shout and make noise threatening to pull down the heavens. Each time I see them do that, I'll calm down and settle them; they always do that whenever money is involved because they always like to cheat


Different people continued doing that to me until I said no!

I stopped being gentle with them because they don't deserve it, anybody, that goes violent on you over a little thing doesn't deserve your peace. The moment I realized this fact, I changed my policy


This time, I always follow them the way they come, I give them the hand they being to me. If they come in peace ill be peaceful with them, if they want violence ill give it to them double. Yes, double trouble. Since I learned this, I treat different people differently according to g to how they come. I give them what they want and we always settle at the end which is the most important thing

C

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Chrismariae
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chrismariae
3 years ago

Comments