I need a woman

0 11
Avatar for Chrismariae
2 years ago

You see, most people look at me like I'm a robot who has no feelings, they think I don't need a woman in my life, maybe because they hardly see me with ladies or hear me talk about "my woman". Sometimes I feel bad about it because some people mistake it to mean that I'm gay.


Over the years I've tried severally to get in love and stay in love but each time I try I keep getting negative results so I finally decided to stay alone and leave the ladies alone. I tried to convince myself that love is not for me so I decided to leave love for those that it's meant for


Each time I try to pretend to be a strong man with zero feelings for the opposite sex, the more I try to stay away from ladies the more I find the need to have them around me. Earlier today I watched a video of a couple madly in love on Facebook, I watched with keen interest and admired the love birds, then I realized how vulnerable and emotional a person I am and how much I need love. 


I realized that I even love to love more than most people that are in relationships, I always imagine my dream woman but I've never come across her, never seen her, sometimes I wonder why she's taking so long to come, is it until I'm forty?


Recently I decided to ignore love and make money first, I believed that when I make the money then she'll come along, on the second thought I told myself that it's even harder to find the right person when I'm made because I won't be sure whether she's for me or the money. So I'm searching and calling on her wherever she is to come now and plan with me, build with me.


I've never felt this vulnerable and empty, I need a woman in my life, I need love. I'm sick and tired of being a love doctor to other lovers, I want to apply the advice I give to other couples in my relationship. I'm calling on my soul mate wherever she is to please locate me. Lol


I want to love! Please come my way now, dear miss right. I'm not asking for too much all I need is someone to be by my side, she doesn't have to be as beautiful as the sun, neither does she need to be a superwoman, all I need is for her to love and understand me, is that too much to ask? I don't think so.


I know about the power of spoken words and thoughts of the heart, and I know and strongly believe that there is someone for everyone in the world, there is someone for me out there it's just that I haven't located her yet, she is probably looking for me also. With the power in these words, I call her to come close to be now, the mother of my unborn kids, the queen of my heart, please come, I'll be waiting right here, till you come, I believe you're out there waiting for me. I'm right here

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Chrismariae
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chrismariae
2 years ago

Comments