But mercy said no!

0 10
Avatar for Chrismariae
3 years ago

But mercy said no!


I was to go, I had been tied hands and legs to be offered as the ultimate sacrifice

But mercy said no!



I lost my way, lost in the wilderness and didn't know where I was going but mercy found me

Mercy said no!


I wallowed in sin and ignorance, didn't know what I was doing

Then mercy appearedĀ 

Mercy said no!


Hopelessness and despair stare at me everywhere I turn, depression became my only option

But mercy said No!


Everywhere I go, in everything I do I see mercy all around ready to help me


Even when every strategy failed me and the little option I ha e was not good enough, mercy showed up

Mercy said No!


I owe it all to mercy; The divine mercy of God which is always available and ever ready to lift me up


Even when others say there's a casting down, mercy said No!

I say there's a lifting up!


All in all, it is not my doing because by strength shall no man prevail, only by mercy


I am what I am today, I am happy and living a fulfilled life all because his mercy said so


His grace and mercy abound always. I rely on his mercy always

That mercy that always say No!

Lead image source

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Chrismariae
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chrismariae
3 years ago

Comments