Believe

0 9
Avatar for Chrismariae
3 years ago

Belief is a very strong thing, what we strongly believe in always comes to pass, so one has to be careful what they believe in their heart


Sometimes people just say they believe in a particular thing but deep within their heart they believe a different thing.

If you want to be piece in something it should be strong and from deep within your heart.



I have gave my brother a call this morning and he was so excited receiving my Call, I became curious to know why the excitement, he told me that whenever he sees my calls he believes he will receive credit alert.


At first I thought he was joking, but when I saw how serious he was I had to key in as well. I told him I don't have money to give him but I assured him that he will definitely receive a credit alert since I've called him, he believed me and was very happy


Always be positive in your beliefs. Believe in your heart and not just by word of mouth.


One good thing about positive belief is that, even if you don't eventually get what you believe, that belief alone will keep you happy and you won't have to think or worry too much


Maintain a positive mindset always in everything you do.

This Monday and the whole of this week is going to be good, everything we touch shall turn to gold. That's my belief

Lead image source

1
$ 0.44
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Chrismariae
empty
empty
empty

Comments