The Don Sylvester's Mafia

4 29
Avatar for Chrisjetty
3 years ago
Topics: Freewrite

"Yes!!! I won! In your face dad,now tell me who's the boss"Becca bragged that she won.Headed for the video game,"it's ok you're the boss" Damien raises his hands in defeat,"ok guys" Anna, Becca's men yelled from the balcony."Oops!, I guess someone is always the killjoy around here", Becca muttered,"I heard that,Ann yelled "that was the whole point".Becca yelled back.

The Mafia

"Any news on that wimp yet"Don Sylvester's Mafia the most feared and dreaded rugged drug lord mafia cartel in West Africa."Yes Sir I found them they are in some secret private Beach House in Ghana called kaviko beach, it highly secured and it's a smart house that needs special technicians to be able to break into the house" ,Lincoln explained. Turn my boy you've proven to be very useful. Put a call across to Bobby and the boys we strike tonight Don Sylvester ordered.

Back in Kaviko

Damien

I'm scared about my safety and that of my family, what is the bestest tracks again, this time he might not spare me. oh! My Becca! I have to tell her the code, in case I don't last a day, Sylvester loves children he won't hurt her. He jerked as a finger was snapped in his face, "oh! It's you, what's up pumpkin"Damien muttered feeling relieved,"I'm not fine, you zoning out on me"Becca winked "I'm sorry pumpkin, but hey I've got something really important to tell you, hope you are going to understand me. You won't freak out you will take it serious very serious."

Damien started,"Dad I'm 12, I've got brains and I can process any information, so spill it out already"Becca said.Ok I used to work as a bodyguard to a very dangerous Mafia Boss, hey had no wife no kids. He was so rich and before he died instead of his documents valuables and money that is enough to buy a whole continent in an underground smart house in the suburbs off the hookah Mexico.All the documents and valuables and many more where willed to me before we come here pumpkin,I willed it to you and the reason we are here was not for vacation, it was because someone is after the code and location of the inheritance.So we are on a hideout"Damien narrated". So what is the code and who is after us? Bacca asked.

The person after all is Don Sylvester and the code is pumpkin.So Becca promise daddy that no matter what happens you won't trust anyone and you will not tell anyone the code, this is Daddy's Christmas wish. Will you be my Santa? Damien said, giving her puppy eyes "yes,dad with utmost pleasure" Bacca said and wrapped her hands around her dad in a tight hug."Ah-eem".Anna cleared her throat"seriously Becca I can't have my husband to myself cuz I have to share everything with you?",Anna said. that I'll be in my room muah! I have got to go shoot some arrows before I go to sleep. Goodnight Dad, night night my killjoy mum!Becca yelled as she went up the stairs."such a handful!"Anna said "that's why we've got two hands babe so did you miss me that much... Moving closer to Anna and winking at her. Anna held him back to the couch and kissed him, they made love with Damian pouring all his emotions into it like it's gonna be their last, well it was actually their last.

To Be Continued...

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Hanzell
Avatar for Chrisjetty
3 years ago
Topics: Freewrite

Comments

that was pretty short. but it came along nicely though, your story. you must be new here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,I am new....Wow! You actually like the story,thank you. I will complete the story today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

of course i did! i do like a good mafia story every now and then and the title made me curious. luckily I wasn't disappointed though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writeup Thanks for this great article because it has really helped

$ 0.00
3 years ago