Don Sylvester's Mafia(Chapter 2)

2 20
Avatar for Chrisjetty
2 years ago

Don Sylvester

"Sir the men are ready they are at the main house waiting for you" Lincoln said "Alright tell them to move to the hanger, we will take the private jet" Lincoln said and exited."Ok Damien, you will not see this coming at least not this soon".

Kaviko island

"Damien, how long are we going to stay here?",Anna asked lifting her head from his chest to look him in the eye" Honestly, baby I don't know, maybe till Sylvester gets tired of searching because I'm running out of options and how we could survive if not for anything but for our little pumpkin,I just pray he doesn't find us Damien said.

Boom!!! An explosion breaking all the walls of the Beach House,"he's here!"Damien said in panic,"babe go and stay inside with pumpkin, don't come out no matter what let me handle Sylvester and his men"Damien said.Anna just nodded the kissed before he went out to face Sylvester and his men.

Well!well!well! Look who we have here disturbing bodyguard of Alexander de castillo, you can't be faster than your shadow because it will always hunt you down", Sylvester said "what do you want to Sylvester? Damien replied "smart question my boy, the code I'm here for the god damn code and location. It's is that you do it the easy way or we go hard" Sylvester said pointing to his men.

Damn you Sylvester! You can never have that code, I'll rather die than give it to you, who do you even think you are? That you can just get away with Damien yelled angrily "ok boys she chooses the hard way" Sylvester gestured to his men, Damien was not let this slide so he launched at his men too. He was the chief body guard of the late popular Mexican drug lord and mafia Alexander de castillo, so he was a force to be reckoned with... Great at hand combat.

With all this commotion outside Anna could not bear seeing her husband fight them alone so she decided to give him a hand. She turned to her scared 12 years old daughter "wait here for mummy and Daddy, I'm coming back, daddy needs some help with the bad guys, I'll be right back before you know it alright...I love you".Ann said and hugged her daughter, hot tears streaming down her eyes she quickly cleaned them off.

She had to be strong for hard water,"I love you too mum, promise me you'll be back "Becca said " I will my love, I promise?"Anna replied with that she grabbed her bow and some arrows, damn she's so good with that, she aimed and shot most of Sylvester men, but unknown to her Sylvester had a sniper that took her down in seconds.She died... Blood gushing out of her neck. Meanwhile Sylvester had caught Damian and slowly cutting every part of his body.

"You see Damien you would have eased yourself the pain, stress and hassle if you would have just let me have the code, but no you are as stubborn as that boss of yours.Do me a simple favour, say hello to your boss and the devil for me."Sylvester said and shot him in the head.

Go in there boys! Bring me all the valuables you can find in there, "I mean anything" Sylvester ordered, his men scampered into the house and after some minutes they came out with a screaming Becca "wow!, I didn't know that dumb bastard had a gorgeous daughter like you"Sylvester said grinding wickedly " what's your name little one?"Sylvester asked " B-b-becca"Becca replied in tears", hey little one don't cry... I don't hurt little children, so be a good girl and tell me where your daddy kept the code.

I know you know where it is, Sylvester inquired "no I'm not telling you anything you can as well kill me like you kill my parents you dirty monster"Becca yelled " oh! I'm so scared"Sylvester said sarcastically, I guess stubbornness runs in their DNA huh?Bobby! "Yes sir" Bobby answered"strip her and hold her up, you are going to pay for insulting me that way! He said unbuckling his belt " let me go" Becca screamed and struggled but he was way stronger.She just came up and let him have his way.

Manhattan, New York (8 years later)

The morning sun of manhattan Peeped through the window to see a young morning Becca trying to get up from bed, looking at the last 8 years, life have been so cruel to her.Well lucky guest Sylvester raped her that night,took her home and kept up with the torture she had been bought like a commodity by different drug lords and mafias and it's always the same circle of rape and torture. She heated humans, she hated life it self, she hated death itself because with all the suicidal plans she had was to no avail. Death rejected her, she trusted nobody. She is Bacca Kristen Mendoza.

Oh! Least I forget she was later rescued at a time of immense cracking down of traffickers by the CIA. She was later adopted by the Senate president of the United States. He took her as his daughter, he makes sure she gets anything at she wants at her beck and call, but Becca is still adamant about trusting anyone.

"Gggrrrrh" Alarm rings "Ugh! Shut up! You stupid clock" Becca groaned as she switched off the alarm clock , she stood up grabbed her phone from the nightstand."two egg ,bacon and hot milky coffee please" she said through the phone " right away, child"nanny Kristen replied.

She grabbed her towel and headed to the bathroom, she brushed her teeth, did her business and got her water ready,when her water was getting ready she turned to look at her reflection reminiscing all her scars each painful memory that came with the scars, she broke down in tears but quickly clean them."I will kill you all! I will make you die miserably, mum, I'll avenge your death, I'll make them pay with blood, they shall feel the wrath of Becca Kristen Mendoza"she said as she wiped her tears,had her shower and got in a white playsuit and white pair of sneakers.

knock!knock!"come in, Nanny Kristen" Becca answered "good morning my golden sunshine, how are you my angel?" Nanny Kristen asked "I'm good Nanny but I was so hungry and I wanted the best bacon in the world, so I thought of you"Becca replied "Oh! My darling, well you got served my love now open up I will feed you ok"Nanny Kristen said.

Nanny Kristen is the only human that Becca has come to love, she was the only one that nursed her wounds and made her physically and mentally stable, Nanny always said that Becca reminds her of Camilia,she lost Camilia two the hands of cancer so she devoted her time to love and cherish Becca like her very own.

Los Angeles California

"Daddy,there's no way I'm going to be a bodyguard to some lonely miserable bitch!"Jaden yelled " yes you are and there is nothing you can do about it "Mr Jenner said "hell yeah! I've got something to do about it, I want to go and stay with Cleo in Tokyo" Jaden blabbed,"step one foot out of this house to Tokyo and I'll bundle to you down to Uttah"Mr Jenner threatened,Ugh!!! You win old man".

Oops! I forgot to introduce myself, I'm Jaden Noah Jenner first son and only son of Bruce Scott Jenner heir to Jenner Scents the top ranking, perfume company in the whole county, well mine that were busy with business School,I ran away from school and admitted myself in an assassin training school.I needed this capability so as to be a Mafia one day,I love their lifestyle,dreams,parties,tattoos rivals,name it!.

But to cut the long story short, my dad found out just as I was about to graduate and threatened to lock me up in a babysitting company in Uttah to work there there and I hate babies, so I quit, with my ability I set up my own company training people to be bodyguards.

My life was going on smoothly for a while, but this morning my dad came with a job proposal, from the Senate president requesting for the best bodyguard for his lonely, miserable, adopted daughter and classic Dad ordered me to do the job... preferably to stinking diapers,I just had to do it or I'll be stuck with babies crying."So dad when do I leave " I asked" He replied I nodded and went upstairs to get my stuff,it's just some bitchy 20 years old, how hard can it be...

To be continued...

"I heard from within and I opened the door and Oh My God!!! I was star struck, remember when I said she was going to drool a river for me,I take it back because am drooling a damn Ocean..."

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Chrisjetty
2 years ago

Comments

Ok... Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your story idea is good. But try to edit your story. Everything was joined together. If you edit it, we will enjoy it. Thanks for giving it to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago