The third angle of the triangle burden of life.

0 4
Avatar for Chris
Written by
4 years ago

Many psychologists and theories came up with different stages in life. And they mostly touch an aspect of behaviors that is peculiar with each stage and most at times those observations truly fit the stages they claim to discover. I often got lost at one stage or the other when trying to learnt it if not only for my course work but also for my personal knowledge as a psychology class student.

But I love observing life in it's simplest perspectives. Theories may analyse life in so many different stages and categories but in all these stages I have the urging to properly present the structural definition of life from it's genesis to the end. The fact of all the matters is that all these theories leads to one conclusion. But before a conclusion is reached, many things usually go into it, and sometimes too many things to count. But I believe my writings on the the topic " The third angle of the triangle burden of life " will absolve all the complicated thought you have about life in general, and I this might a long way create beautiful effects in your decision making for a better life and for that matter helping you to a good resolution of life at the end of the day. To be continued:

Don't worry, I am not leaving it undone. I will write on it to it's conclusion.

1
$ 0.00

Comments