Wrong Person !!!

0 2
Avatar for Chomok15
3 years ago

What if there is not one!

How a void works in the chest!

I want it and I need it now!

Fear is not found, as if an instability works. It seems that if I found it in front of me, I would hide it in my collar.

As long as we don't get the people we expect, our instability continues to work.

Some people go into depression if they don't get it after many expectations.

Someone gets close to the man of expectation again after a long wait. Then two people started walking at the same time. Every moment continues to be shared with each other for quite some time.

Suddenly the feelings start to fade, the loves don't work like before. The previous man is fine but love is not feeling like before. We gradually build distance from the emotionless relationship.

I learn to live alone because I can't live.

After a while I want something new again, I want the same and I go crazy to get it.

Our first and foremost problem is,

I combine love and affection together.

Love / Moha / Crush is fleeting but still some people think love is gone.

I would say,

There is nothing wrong with liking someone. As a human being, another human being may feel good. It will take some time for the distance between the two words love and affection. Then decide.

Please, don't be fooled by the wrong decision by rushing in the pursuit of emotion.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments