Romantic Story|| Rowdy wife (part-2)

4 15
Avatar for Chomok15
3 years ago

Quarel doesn't go so easily from quarrelsome love. The quarrel between Neel and Achal has started again. Of course, Achal has started the quarrel as before. Achal has been crying since then. Achal sat up all night and hiccupped and cried.

Neel- what happened to you? If you cry like this day and night, the police will come and take me away. They will think that I have done something very big with you.

Achal- Nothing big has happened !!! If something happens to me now. I wanted to finish my studies and then I will get married. Then I will have children. And you have finished all my studies. In the child. What will I do then !

Neel- Is that so. I have finished all of you. You are the one who came to me tomorrow. And how can you have a baby in 2-1 days. I have to do something for you. I will take my daughter. Come to our father Betty after you finish your studies.

Achal- you didn't do anything. And your daughter means. Let it be, then it will be seen whether it is your daughter or my son.

Neel- what will happen in a day or a child. Then we will have a few dozen children. Okay, this is the last time I will not go to you.

Achal- O Esona ,,, I can't raise so many children.

Neel- This Darao Darao is still there. It's okay before.

Achal- hey, let's go first. Oh, my mother, I feel restless. I think I'm pregnant.

Neel: Listen, you're not pregnant. Your head is torn.

Achal- say I'm crazy. You called me crazy.

When did I say Neel-crazy again.

Achal-I won't be here with you anymore. I'll go home today.

Neel- really, really will go. Go, I'm giving you your ticket right now. I'll be back in a few more days.

Achal - no. Never. I will not leave you with that Tana Shankchunni. He wants to destroy me and take Tana around now.

Neel- oops ,,, why are you so stupid Achal. (Holding Achal's cheek) You are not my wife. Our relationship is a sacred relationship. It is normal to get together about this. There is nothing destructive here. You have understood.

Achal- Hmmm I understand.

Neel- (laughs) Then let it happen again.

Achak- go away. I'm telling you to go away. Looking for empty opportunities.

Neel- what did you say. I will come with Darao now.

Achal - oh neel, noooo!.

The next day they left for Dhaka.

Arrived home at 8 pm.

Mother- you have come. My room is full again today. It looked very empty.

Achal -mother, you are all well.

Mom- I'm fine mom. You come to eat fresh.

After eating and drinking, they went to bed immediately. Because they will go to varsity tomorrow morning.

Neel is already asleep. After finishing the rest of the work with his real mother, he comes to sleep in the room.

Achal- why give a pillow between the two of them.

Neel- what should I do. If I do something again. Then you will blame me.

Achal- not so. There will be no pillow here. There will also be a pillow on my head. I will sleep with my head on your shoulder.

Neel smiles.

Neel- I'm actually to blame. And the madman doesn't understand that he can't sleep without me.

Achal fell asleep with his head on Neel's chest.

The next morning they both go to varsity. After entering through the gate, they noticed that everyone was looking at them. Seeing them, they were saying something to each other's ears.

As they walk down the street, they hear a girl talking to another girl.

You have seen what I heard, now it seems that everything is true. You have not seen that the two have come together.

Achal wants to go to them. But Neel grabs Achal's hand and pulls him away. Neil comes to his friends after sitting in his class.

After Neel left, some girls came to Achal.

You can't understand that you are such a bad girl. You have just come here. In the meantime, the most famous boy of this varsity has beaten up the rich Neel. I heard that Neel is introducing you as his wife.

The rest of the girls keep laughing.

Achal- I mean, what do you want to say. How dare you say these dirty things about me.

I have said what I have heard. Show your body and take someone else's boyfriend. Again, big things. You take care of all your boyfriends. Again, this girl takes her boyfriend.

Real can't stand their words anymore. Out of stock class.

Meanwhile Neel comes to his friends.

Neel- what happened at varsity. Why is everyone doing that.

Neel's friend- Dude, who did you go to Neelachal with. What is your relationship with the real girl.

Neel: Why are you asking the opposite question without answering my question. Tell me what happened.

Neel's friend- Kal Tana came to the campus yesterday and wanted to jump from the roof. Although we thought Tana had acted. Everyone had gathered. Tana told everyone that Achal had beaten up her boyfriend. He told her to judge Achal.

Neel: Tana will judge my real with such great courage. I will let him go.

Then Neel saw Achal running towards the gate crying. Neel also ran after him.

continued...

6
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Chomok15
3 years ago

Comments

Eagerly waiting for next part.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your motivation

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done. Keep supporting !

$ 0.00
3 years ago