Romantic Story|| Late Wish

0 12
Avatar for Chomok15
3 years ago

11:59 pm, with only 60 seconds left.

Today is Ridita's birthday

After a minute, everyone's message, notification is coming in the sound of Tungtang !! Meanwhile, Ridita is bloated with rage and arrogance, everyone knows that there is only one name, no target. Every birthday, Rudra does this on purpose !!

Nah !! I wouldn't say anything to him this time, not at all !!

He is working on a laptop with a mug of hot tea in his hand, fried chira and occasionally replying to messages. Ridita doesn't like to eat hot food and doesn't like it, the girl's patience is very low.

Suddenly the video call came to ... to ... to ... Ridita received the call without noticing, Rudra saw it !!

Rudra sings with a frightened look in his naughty eyes

Wishing you a happy birthday to you.

But this time Rudra is a little surprised and confused, what's the matter ?? What happened ?? Why didn't Ridita frown ??

Soon the message came ....

Rudra: What's the matter Ridi ??

Every time you get angry with a little late wish, what happened this time ??

Did you ever make a wish? I haven't heard anything !!

Rudra: Oh my goodness! How beautifully I wished to listen to the song !!

Ridi: How to listen ?? The sound was off.

Rudra - Wow! Very good. I admit that I wish late, I miss the date, if I don't say it on purpose, you will no longer see the red tomato face in a single rage. And everyone will wish you at 12 o'clock, how can I do it at 12 o'clock? ?? I want to be with you a little different from others.

Today I have made a bet that I will not tell you anything today. I will tell you very much but the next day .

This time sing 10 times and make a wish, I want to hear the late wish of your melodious voice !!

ুুুুুুুুুুুুুুুুুুুুুুুুুুুুুুুুুুুু

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Chomok15
3 years ago

Comments