If I win a Lottery!!!

4 14
Avatar for Chomok15
3 years ago

Many a happy hour I have spent planning what I will do if I win a lottery. At last the very truth dawned on me that everybody is for himself to which I am not also expectation.

Since I am an educated youth, I hold modern view on life . I have decided to spend the money for my own self, may family and mostly for humanitarian work.

Let me be frank, I am not selfish but I would like to spend a good amount for myself four tour purpose because I am a person who likes to visit a many a place around the place . Because visiting different countries, culture makes you enrich your knowledge.

Then I would like some money to be spent for my family too, as I have some responsibility for them.

And most importantly, I would like to use a lot money from these to mankind because there is a lot of proverty problem across the globe. So if I have money I can feed some people. Maybe a fund for education purpose which gives free scholarship for poor student. Because education can makes future enlightment for themselves as well as for country.

Thus, I will spend money in this fashion.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Chomok15
3 years ago

Comments

Great thinking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice thinking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago