My love concept

0 9
Avatar for Choline
3 years ago

I think I love her a little. With that in mind, I've never been against a good romantic relationship. I'm a simple person.

You don't have to do much to please me. Rose red usually prefers orange, but? Just like you only need one some time with you, I really only need little time.

Take my hand as you walk. Make me dream of kissing you in the rain.

Little things will make me laugh. Laughter and love are two of the many philosophies in my life.

You were introspective at first, but if you break the shell, you become a sweet and stupid person.

That is, I need to be able to overcome my stupidity and love for something unusual.

My dream relationship? Laughter, internal jokes ... and a lot of kisses. I like to laugh, not laugh. When I laugh so hard, I get dirty and scream.

All I need is to make me laugh.

6
$ 0.00

Comments