I'm tired

3 30
Avatar for Choline
3 years ago

Fatigue was not enough to explain the situation I was in. I'm tired. Yes, this fatigue goes beyond physiological fatigue. It is psychological and emotional. I'm tired of being strong. As a strong woman, I'm tired of getting a smile on my face every day and being a superwoman for everyone. Suddenly I am sitting here feeling depressed and lost and I don’t know where to look. I have denied my own feelings for so long and now I feel like a person who needs to be broken. I have written many articles about the a strong, independent, self-sufficient strong person . That's cool? I didn’t even dream of being such a person, but life had the worst nightmare. Through my struggles and adversities, I must learn to be strong, because there is no one for me, but I am here. Now I am tired and lost, and I wonder if someone will ever be with me in everything.

7
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

I really love this article, keep it up mate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The story is very beautiful. The articles have been very nice. You will share more and more beautiful articles like this among us. Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Going to do everything for everyone, we did nothing for ourselves. I may even get tired of keeping a smile on my face for others by hiding the pain in my mind.thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago