Flirty Questions to Ask Your Crush that Can Lead to a Date

6 14
Avatar for Choline
3 years ago

A great way to see if someone is interested in you is to be a bit more flirty and hint at going on a date together. These questions below are great for discovering your crush’s interests and turning them into fun dates or hangouts for the two ot you! Browse the list below to find a cute question to ask your crush that will get them on a date.

Do you know any good restaurants around here? Maybe we should go sometime!

Have you heard of this concert coming up? I would love it if you came with me!

What’s your favorite ice cream flavor? We should go sometime so I can try it.

Have you heard of this new movie coming out? Want to go see it together?

Do you prefer coffee or tea? I know a great cafe where we could grab a cup together.

Do you like to dance? We should grab a drink and try out this line dancing bar I found!

What kind of sports do you like? Maybe we could go see a game together sometime.

Are you more of a waffle or a pancake person? I know a great diner where we could get brunch!

Do you like to ice skate? They just re-opened the rink and I’d love to go with you.

Have you ever been hiking? I know a great trail we could try out!

Do you enjoy cooking? I would love to have dinner sometime.

Have you ever been to an arcade? There’s a cool bar/arcade we could grab a drink at and try out.

Do you like playing mini golf? There’s a fun place to play in town that I’d love to go to with you.

Have you ever been to this museum? We should go and check it out together sometime?

Do you like to swim? I’d love to take you to my favorite beach!

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Good article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subcribe me please ...i also back you granted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago