Being Strong

1 16
Avatar for Choline
3 years ago

When you are always strong, you usually suppress your desires, thoughts, and even emotions. If you are always strong, try to pass your problems on to others. You take it as a burden on those you need to serve. And you usually don't always ask for help because you are too busy taking care of others. But a strong person sometimes faces his own problems and reaches the limit. The truth is, we are the strongest and in the end we need someone the most. Now I know that we all need someone stronger than us. Yes, I said the right words. It seems to have a negative meaning, so I left it for a long time. But I have always understood that not being strong is good. I told myself not to tell anyone about my struggle.

8
$ 0.00

Comments

We need our energy to succeed all the time. Strength requires both physical and mental.thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago