My father

0 9
Avatar for Chocolate74
1 year ago

It just a fine day the sun is up a little breeze of the wind. Setting down on the chair and listening to music suddenly a memory flash back.A vivid memory when i was young father would carry me everytime he got home from his long drive and prepared us the most delicious dinner we want and happily we eat with happy hearts.When schools day he would drived us to school me and my sisters always have a big smile and waved to say goodbye. On our birthdays or even on no special occasion a gallon of ice cream and cake he will bring us as a present.We go to church and attend the mass and i noticed that he fell asleep.He take us to different places when we were young. A memory that will flashback everytime we visited same place that we visited before.Then times come when his health deteriorated he would stay at the hospital for a long month until one day my mother decided that my father will just go home and recover. Maybe due to finacial reason we got no other source of income. We do shifting in watching him until one night while watching tv together with my aunt and mother i noticed that he try to grab my mom and we noticed that he was grasping for his breath.He turned pale and violet i run outside and called my other aunt next house. I can see that my mother and my aunt tried to revived my father. My sister said i was already hysterical so my cousin try to restrain me.It was the saddest night for me and as the days and years pass bye its always in my mind and heart.A fathers love is unconditional and cannot be replaced.No matter how long your gone but the picture of your face will always linger in my mind and heart.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Chocolate74
1 year ago

Comments