My sire is a myth

0 12
Avatar for Choco
Written by
3 years ago

Hi!

Every one its my first writing here.. i hope you enjoy it..

It is a fiction story which around a girl who suffer alot because she witnessed an incident.. lets start :

The sun was hidden by the clouds as my feet paced steadily in front of me.

I loved running around the woods and was doing just that.

The aroma that emitted from trees and plants after rained was my drug.

I loved the nature here, it made me feel free. The trees, birds and animals here set my mind at peace.

I walked along the narrow path that led me to the lake but i would hurry home because it was getting dark fast these days winter is coming soon.

Soon i reached my favourite place of the woods. The water had bigger waves than usual because the wind was strong in the small clearing of lake.

I look up at the sky and realized i had to hurry home if i did not want night catch me. I looked around one more time and turned to return.

Continue soon!

2
$ 0.00

Comments