You and Me

2 6

Hey, I know it's been a long time

On how I make you tame

You must saying that I'm lame

And I can't help to feel shame

I know you're better than me

You know what you want and not to be

You must be strong and brave

For not depending on someone else

I want to be like you,silly

Someone who is free and happy

Enjoying you're life without worry

Taking your time without hurry.

Hey I look in the mirror and I saw you smiling

When I saw you I start crying

Yet, you reach me and ask, "are you suffering?"

I can only do is nodding.

You lightly pat my head

and sweetly said, "don't locked youself my friend"

From suffering and regret

Endure and fight it , that's how life works with it.

You embraced me tightly

Still with smile on your lips

And whisper in my ears,

I'm here and You're here

You won't be alone

I'll share your burden

And lift you with my strength

Bacause I am you and you is me.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Make a better one next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes i will. Thank you for your advise. Ill do my best to improve it

$ 0.00
3 years ago