Yellow Dragon

4 32
Avatar for Ching_Lyn
3 years ago

His hair was soft and silver

Tickles my body like it's finggers

His body smelled flowers and water

Cold yet makes me feel warmer

He always called me by my name

Treated me with care

It couldn't be a dream

The memory of his voice still echoes in my skin

The magnolias have bloomed

Beautifully, I would like to go for a stroll

My two eyes still remember

That lovable smiles of his

I must've been out of my mind then

I held on to yellow dragon

Ended up stabbing the both of us by the sword

I stopped him from.

I cried myself into deep sleep that night

Missing the feelings of his arms

I dreamed to go our separate ways

I wonder if he's okay. What if he died because of me

Yellow Dragon wasn't dream

Yellow Dragon is just sleeping

Waiting for me...

Hi there everyone, so most of the contents are from the manga entitled "Tale of Yellow Dragon" . I just finish reading it and I found some of the lines are in rhyme so I make it into poem on how Dojin misses Yellow Dragon after they seperated from each other.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Very good sooner u will be most writer her u just love and enjoy wat u doing.. Take care.. Godbless u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gudluck baby girl

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love it . You can a short poem through this yellow dragon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank youu

$ 0.00
3 years ago