Rainy Night

0 13
Avatar for Ching_Lyn
3 years ago

I look up in the sky

And see how dark the clouds is

Can help to feel gloomy

While looking up with it

I can hear the winds whispering to my ears

Swaying my long black hairs

Feel how breezy and cold it is

Like warning me to go home to be at ease

I saw a light drawing in sky

Followed by a loud sound

The clouds start to cry

And witnesses by the ground

I lay in my bed and close my eyes

Wrap the blanket around my body

Forgetting how heaven screaming at dark

Ah, another cold night for everyone

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice poem inspired bu this rainy days. I was about to make my own poem ispired by rains tok but you made it first.

You gave me a good ideA though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pfft thank youu. I glad that i can inspire you through my poem though I'm still learning to make it better

$ 0.00
3 years ago