My Dream House

7 19
Avatar for Ching_Lyn
3 years ago

I know most of us since child already thinking about their dream house and I want to share to you what type of dream house I want.

I want to have 2 storey-house. In the first floor, That should where the sala, kitchen, dining area(also included bar area something like that I don't really know what is it called).

I also want to have a sports room where most of the sports equipment should be there since I also love sport i want my children to build a passion through sport if they would be interested. And 2 guest rooms with bathroom. And a comfort room near in the kitchen.

In the second floor it includes, 8 rooms including the master bedrooms with bathroom each room. A study room and entertainment room. It would be also perfect if there is a sofa the second floor that is near to the staircase or in the middly of the second floor. I also want to have a veranda the master bedroom.

In the backyard I want to have a court that is applicable for basketball and volleyball. And a swimming pool, well i dont know how to swim so maybe I should learned if I would have my own pool. And also I want to have a garage.

Well this kind of house is really cost a lot and mostly like a dream. But I wont mind having a simple house that is enough for 4-6 people since I'm also afraid to.live in such big houses because of scary thoughts since most of the horror film happens in huge mansion.

Well this is only my opinion hihihi thank you and sorry for my silly thoughts

6
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor

Comments

Your thoughts are not stupid. It's good to have dreams. But have you considered that cleaning a house this big is a lot of work?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yep i was thinking of having a maid or house cleaner twice or thrice a week. anyway thank you for your upvotes in some of my works it really means a lot to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Promise me to treat your maid well and pay her well.😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Building big houses isn't practical if you don't have a big family. You're just building a house for ghost and other entities 😂 so scary.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true that's why I'll keep this as a dream.Im too coward to stay in such a large house

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay to build a big house enough to fill all the rooms by your family members. But if you have small family, it's not really practical and sounds no good at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago