I Want To Be There

8 17
Avatar for Ching_Lyn
3 years ago

Hii everyone! I know most of the people have a dream to travel in somewhere else.

These are the places that I really want to go. First is Japan, well because of the anime and manga I dream of going there to experience the falling of sakura while snowing. I also love the traditions of them especially in terms of shrine. I want to experience going in the shrine. Also want to experience the onsen there.

Second is Europe, well i know its not a country more likely is a contenent. I really want to travel all around the Europe since I really love how sophisticated and elegent the countries here. The Eiffel Tower in Paris, Rome, United Kingdom, Netherland, Maldives and many more. Well I wish to see a royal family even I knoe its impossible and in this place are more likely to have a hierarchy like that.

Third, NYC, Canada and other countryside. Just want to experience the lively night city of NYC and the winter season here.

Fourth, Switzerland and other places near there that are more likely farm and green grass village. I mean the green nature. Australia is famous for having a green nature more likely the large forest, grass land and many more. I love nature!

Well I know this dream is quite high and I'm not expecting to achieved all of it but I know one ofe this places I surely go for it someday!

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Keep your dreams, one day they may come true. You mention Europe in one place and Switzerland separately. Switzerland is in Europe, but is not part of the European Union.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohh sorry my mistakes. Thank you for your knowledge๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also want to go to japan because i want to see/experience their so called sakura festival n wear kimono :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same same๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uhm... Not more like but Europe is a continent and each country is different and people are proud of their country too. For sure we are not the same. I wouldn't say the countries are sophisticated. I hope you can travel the world you like to see. Enjoy your time here. ๐Ÿ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

im too far from reaching that dream you know? im still student. i still have a long journey before i fulfill this. Well maybe i say that most of the xountry in europe are sophisticated since I've studied tourism( part only such as tour guiding) and while discussing each country per contentent Im really attracted with the beauty of european countries

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you make it. As a guide, you can travel. If you only focus on the monuments who knows it is sophisticated. ๐Ÿ˜‚

Good luck dear. It's good to set goals and work for them to come true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pfft thank you ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago