Boosting /Upvoted Author's work

0 20
Avatar for Ching_Lyn
3 years ago

Good day everyone! So this is mostly about my opinion and experience. It's about last 2 days for the first time someone boost one of my works and I really appreciate it.

I'm thinking on how to thank him or message him on how thankful I am on the day he boosted my work. Because of this, I more enthusiastic in writing articles and more encourage to do it.

When I'm only starting in this site, the only thing in my mind is that it is only my past time to earn during this pandemic but right now I found myself enjoying and having fun while doing and writing articles.

Writing recipes, poems, nature, travel, about myself and my dreams. These are the common themes that I'm writing.

I just want to share, how boosting someone's work really work to encourage someone just like what I felt that day.

Rught now, I don't know if you can read this but I want to say thank you for boosting one of my work. I really appreciate it, I dont know if you mistakenly hit the boost button or you really did it because you want it. Whatever the reason I'm really thankful Mr. @jwolf and I won't forget this experience and the feelings of your kindness.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @jwolf

Comments