Thanks, Random Rewarder!

2 24
Avatar for Ching
Written by
3 years ago

I have been slacking off lately. I am just visiting my account here just to see notifications and then log out again. Since Friday when the points system is gone, I did nothing but visiting. I never submitted any articles or short posts.

To my surprise this morning, I have seen my wallet balance containing $0.45.

The Random Rewarder upvoted my old articles. I'm so glad about this new tipping system. I'm excited to visit my account here any minute to see what article of mine the random rewarder will upvote next.

I never expected this. Thanks, @TheRandomRewarder for the upvotes. I'm really much more encouraged not to quit here.

Have a good day, everyone! I hope that the random rewarder will upvote your articles, too.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ching
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ching
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Today Random Reward also gives me a gift. I am also happy to see this. Always hope for the best. Our hard work always pays off. So happy for gift. Thanks Random Reward.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope we got more upvotes by writing more quality articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago