Social Media App That Pays!

7 19
Avatar for Ching
Written by
3 years ago

I have found this social media app that is currently paying.

It is paying through Paypal only.

All you have to do is to sign up with the link:

https://invite.tsu.social/ZvWP

Then log in to your profile.

The best thing about is you just to post original contents and the app will instantly put ads to your posts. You will earn more if your friends and followers click and watch the ads on the Support Me button under you every post.

So far that is the earnings I accumulated for my efforts. It seems to be justified for I am a newbie there.

Redemption of earnings to Paypal is processed only on Mondays and Thursdays.

Sharing is caring. Happy earnings everyone!

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ching
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ching
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hey, good to see you back. 😊 will check your new articles after this to try other ways to earn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I have been searching for other ways to earn online. I am now sharing all legit sites and app that I have found.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are free to try it. Just register on the link.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice great app.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you want to try it just feel free.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago