Single Parenthood

0 8

Parenting is the hardest thing a person can do. Raising a child 'til they get older, or 'til you're living. Not just raise them but honing them to be a better person. Providing all their necessities from infant to being adult is also challenging.

Supporting them with your time and love is also important. It is their foundation to pursue their dreams and goals. Through our support they become motivated towards succes.

In single parenting, your role is both. You're the mother at the same time the father. If both parents can hardly handle a child, how much more to a single parent.

That's a bit of a hard challenge but we haven't got any other choice. So, working and parenting is our norms because at the end of the day, seeing only our child's smile, hearing their laughs and a hug from them is enough to make our tired body comes alive.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ching
empty
empty
empty

Comments

being a single parent is very hard but still him/her is very lucky to have the chance to be together with your children so it can be your admiration and inspiration in this world while other couple who almost have everything money and power don't have children of their own is better to be a single parent than be like that of having no children at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. Having a child is a true blessing and the most precious gift we ever have from God. We should be responsible in taking care of them no matter how busy we are.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It used to be hard when I was still working esp that my job included travelling and leaving home for 3 days to 15 days. Im so blessed to have my mom, my brother and cousins who helped me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, me too. I'm currently working away with them but with the help of my family, my child is in good condition.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama sis.. sobrang hirap ang maging single parent.. kase nasayo lahat mg obligasyon.. ang hirap lang isipin na may mga walang kwentang tao pala na walang pakialam sa sarili nilang mga anak.. pero saludo talaga ko sa mga single parent na kinya nilang harapin ang lahat para sa anak nila,. Bilang isa din ako sa dating naging isang single parent sobrang relate ako sainyo..😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A toxic relationship isn't healthy so it's better to go on by yourself than to stay being unhappy. That's why I chose being a single parent. With the of my family, I have been to able to carry on with my life and stand on my own feet. Irresponsible people don't deserve us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a story it was! Thank you for your information about this post. I am waiting for your next post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago