Please Read This, Read.Cash

24 27
Avatar for Ching
Written by
3 years ago

As I opened my account here on @Read.Cash, I was shocked to see a message on my account here saying I am coordinating with @Eybyoung on a "You upvote me, I upvote you" scheme. Furthermore, it said that my account had been given a 100% penalty in the allocation of points for up to 2 weeks.

Since I can't upload photos from my phone here, to show proofs, because it always notifies me that I am editing my article in 2 windows even though it is just 1 window I am using. Every time I upload a photo, it also says that it "Can't complete previous activity due to low memory" though I still have enough storage. So, I will just publish an article here to explain my side very well since the short post I think isn't enough to express my thoughts regarding the issue.

Here is my side, please address this.

I just can't understand why I have been involved in that upvoting circle since I never upvoted anyone. @Eybyoung didn't even upvote any of my articles or comments. So, please tell me why I am involved.

Kindly, check those spammers thoroughly and be fair. Since I have been commenting on her articles and short posts, it doesn't mean that I am involved with their scam. I'm also doing my best to make sure that articles are exclusive, so I will not be accused of plagiarism.

Please @Read.Cash check it again. I don't deserve this kind of penalty.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ching
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ouch, I'm sorry you're dealing with this :( Sounds like perhaps a false flag? Software isn't perfect. I hope you can get in touch with an actual person from read.cash to help you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash doesn't have any reply to me about this but it's fine. It is alright now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We share the same sentiments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope read.cash will reply to our complaints here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I received that one too with your names. I don't know what to say. And I was penalized too.. we just commented on each other articles but we did not exchange an upvotes right? Is it bad to leave some comments to each other articles? I am really confused.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, we didn't share upvotes. I'm certain that I didn't upvote anyone here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I upvoted some, but I also remember I didn't upvote you yet. This is a big misunderstanding .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, you didn't, and I didn't upvote you also. This is the first time I have been accused of cheating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here, how come we cheat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The reason remains unknown. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now I am afraid to comment on anything because of this. But I know in myself that I was never involved in such scheme. I just like to really interact with readers and authors as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me, too. I don't know why I am involved. I never upvote anyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been upvoting anyone specially if I really like the article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my case, I never did that for I always lack funds in my account. I really can't come up with a good idea of why I have been involved with this scam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You don't need funds to upvote an article, if it was from your funds @read.cash would not bother about it. The upvote here is the thumb botton or like on your article. Anytime you do that on an article funds is released from read.cash to the author's wallet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I know that. Still, I don't have funds on my accout.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You just need to endure, the situation will be remedied soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank your for your good information about @read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, that's not good bruh, it's a bad news.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. Sorry for the mistake.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's fine, bruh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There must be a way you shared information on the comments section that seems like you are asking for upvote. And if it happens that on such occasion both of you upvoted each other even not on purpose, the conversation you shared will seem as though you did it with purpose. @read.cash cannot penalized anyone if there was nothing found against that person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never asked for an upvote and I never upvoted anyone here. I just give thanks to those who upvoted me in the comments. Giving thanks isn't asking, the platform must understand that, then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago