My Chemical Romance Comeback

6 6

The band known to be loved by emos, My Chemical Romance is definitely back!

They announced their full comeback tour and said to begin last September 9, 2019 at Detroit in American dates. They had made their announcement by uploading a video on Youtube titled "An Offering".

The clip features the features the music composition of the guitarist –Ray Toro and keyboardist – Jamie Muhoberac. It shows a young man plays an ouija board and he then gets summoned into the realm filled with the imagery of My Chemical Romance whole discography. In the last October 2019, by lead of the frontman – Gerard Way, followed by co-members: Frank Iero, Ray Toro and Mikey Way; they had their first live performance since they have been disband last 2013.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ching
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I think members of the band has grown older and EMO is no longer common this days. Though I loved their songs before.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're right, emos are no longer common these days because since MCR disbanded, emos also are slowly fading. If you are familiar emos crying at the G-note, mcr disbanding is the reason, now they are rejoicing everytime they play the G-note, remembering the comeback of their emo idol.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah. Those were my generations. Haha. I tried to wear very thick eyeliners back in college and bangs covering half of my face. Hahaha

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hahaha. I'm still an emo though I don't usually put eyeliners and bangs but I just put hair sideways and wear blacks. I still love listening to sad songs and ballads. I get really excited when Greenday released their new album. Hahaha. A melodramatic indeed!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks for this article. I searched on youtube and remisnced my years back in college. It was an emo fun year though.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Your welcome. I'm happy to share informations.

$ 0.00
4 years ago