Good To Be Back!

7 23
Avatar for Ching
Written by
3 years ago

A Good Day To All Read.Cash Users Here!

So, I have been inactive for 3 weeks or so. After that long vacation, this will be the first article that I published. To be honest, I lost my interest in writing here, so I take a rest for a while.

For the past few days, all that I'm doing is playing mobile games, watching movies and anime, and reading e-books. I got tired and bored with all that stuff so, I have come to think about writing here again.

And, here I am. As I open my notifications, this

is the one thing I have seen first. Followed by this one

and this one,

This a lot of encouragement. I also considered this as my welcome bonus in being active here again. Thanks, read.cash!

I had come up with a topic to write for my next article already. I am currently creating an outline of ideas for it. Probably, my next topic would be depression again since it is very common at this time of the pandemic.

I just want to inform my readers about how important our mental health to be always healthy. Discrimination is also a cause of depression of those who tested positive for COVID - 19 leading them to commit suicide. It is sad to hear news about it.

Let's help each other by doing safety protocols. Always stay safe, stay at home if necessary.

God bless everyone!

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ching
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ching
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

And that's little compared when you discover the activity bonus. you might not want to leave again 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where can I see that feature, man? 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right under your balance. It will appear a secondary number. That's the bonus (locked, you'll see a lock icon). After 10 days you can withdraw partially from the bonus on daily basis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still can't see it, though. Maybe it requires more accomplishments and more activity to be unlocked. Since I have been out for 3 weeks or so, I hadn't done anything here. Maybe, that's why. Hehe, but still hoping it would appear on mine too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not visible on my account, though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a very good welcome!! But hey, welcome back...I'm glad you are safe and well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago