Bigtoken App

0 19
Avatar for Ching
Written by
3 years ago

This time I'm going to share an app that is totally legit. I have seen many YouTubers and my Facebook friends that are using this app. I have been encouraged to try this app for I have been convinced by their proof of payment. So, I have decided to share this with all of read.cash users here. I hope this can be a help to whoever tries this app.

This app is very easy to use. You can earn thereby answering featured surveys, daily reward claim, team action, making tasks in Sponsored Actions, and inviting.

Cashout is only through Paypal with a minimum of $10.

If ever you are interested in this app, just register with this link: Click here.

Then write this invitation code: ZNIP257AA

to get extra bonus points.

Happy earnings!

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ching
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ching
Written by
3 years ago

Comments