This is my application details

0 8
Avatar for Chin-chin
3 years ago

User name: @Chin-chin

Date: July 19, 2020

Previous Platform: None

Hey Community!!!

Hi I am Chin-chin Dizon, 28 years old single mother, I am new to this platform and new also in Crypto currency or all about blockchain.

I have a lot of hobbies, some of these are Arts related such as Painting, Drawing, Digital editing, Photography , I love to cook also, I love travelling to other places since I love photography too, and I really love to explore everything where I can gain knowledge like here in this Community. It's more fun and knowledgeable.

I love free writing so maybe some of my article soon is all about my hobbies and Experiences.

Categories:Free Writing, Arts related topic, inspirational topic, Travel. Life experiences

Previous work: None

Even I am new in writing Community I will promise to write an article with exclusive good content.

Thank you 😊

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Chin-chin
empty
empty
empty

Comments