Hidden Day

5 18
Avatar for Chiiike19
3 years ago

We go out everyday for different purposes and we meet with people from different walks of life, some of which we enjoy their company and some we don't.

The best part of going out most times is when we go out to spend time with peers and we just sit back and relax, have fun and live in the moment. We tend to enjoy a lot of this 'not-so-often' gatherings and it is quite healthy for our minds. But we don't often anticipate the end of these gatherings, after all the fun and laughter, we are forced to face the reality of our lives afterwards.

We go back home to spend time with our family and sometimes we have no one to spend time with, we end up with just ourselves. It's safe to say that we have all felt that inner loneliness or emptiness inside after we get home from work, hangouts and the likes, that moment there is like a hidden part of the day. Best believe, that moment inspires me to do a lot of things and I take it as an opportunity to get creative, you should to.

Have you ever experienced a hidden day? Let me know your thoughts.

Sponsors of Chiiike19
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Chiiike19
3 years ago

Comments

Yeah of course I have. I remember my high school graduation. Going back home that day, I felt this emptiness. The loml didn't even show up to see me on our last day of secondary school. I got home that day feeling out of this world

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

😂I shouldn't be laughing though, but sometimes you need to channel your emotions into something innovative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try 😪

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

I believe that once you get comfortable with your own company, it doesn't matter whether there are people there with you or not after all the fun. Enjoy the fun while out and enjoy being with yourself as well. Your happiness can't all be determined by the fun you get with others when you go out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope people learn from this mind opening opinion 👏🏼

$ 0.00
3 years ago