Exploring Other Options: Web Programming 2.0

0 49
Avatar for Chief_Mekus
2 years ago

Hi guys, I hope you all had a good night’s rest. Each new day presents itself with distinct attributes, an opportunity to improve on ourselves and it's important we take it and make the most of it.

  Learning in tertiary institutions around the country has been halted for some time now. This is because of some salient issues that needed to be addressed by the government.

Today marks the 55th day since the commencement of the strike action.This period is when students can learn skills and improve on themselves. 

    Recently, I started a self tutored programming lesson specifically on web programming. I downloaded a beginners lesson guide, uploaded by freeCodeCamp on YouTube, titled "LEARN HTML AND CSS FROM SCRATCH,” and I hope to learn as much as I can from this course before the recommencement of academic activities. Being a part of the tech industry is something unrelated to my field of study that I've always wanted to do during my spare time, and I believe this is the best possible time for me to get acquainted with this largely in-demand skill.

I started with setting up the code editor. It wasn’t quite an easy task as I was new to the system/course, but I followed the step-by-step procedure explained in the tutorial video to get it done. The user interface has been set and is ready to be in use.

I will keep you all updated on my progress.

APRIL 11, 2022.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Chief_Mekus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chief_Mekus
2 years ago

Comments