Earn Money on Timebucks!

0 21
Avatar for ChiefChap
3 years ago

A great day everyone!

I just discovered a new way to gain extra money online. And when I say "extra", I mean just as a side source of income, and not a source of money for your everyday living.

So if you want to gain this "extra cash", continue reading down below and I'll show you how.

What is Timebucks?

Timebucks is a reward site that I regard as an "integration" of other rewards site you can find online.

What I mean is that, they serve as an "all-in-one" (or if not all, then most) earning site, that links other rewards sites so your earnings will just be integrated on their platform, which lessens the hassle.

Because of this, Timebucks offers a wide array of earning opportunities: answering surveys, clicking ads, watching YouTube videos, tasks where you must sign up to a site, captcha typing, uploading videos, and many more!

How much can I earn from it?

Don't believe on any clickbait videos or articles you may find online about this reward site, that says you can earn about USD 10 from it everyday (you can too, I think, but not most possibly), though I already earned about USD 2 from it just from yesterday when I signed up. Take note that I just spent about 30 minutes from it yesterday, and another 30 minutes today, which earned me about USD 1 (I got the other USD 1 as a sign-up bonus).

My cousin, who referred and taught me this site, already earned about USD 10 from it a week ago when he signed up, and cashed-out some money already.

So I think your earning will depend on how you exert your effort and time, as well as what offers you will complete, because there are offers paying higher than the other offers.

How can I get paid?

The above image enumerates the payment methods you may select for you to get your income. I am not familiar with the other payment methods other than "Bitcoin", so I just chose Bitcoin and entered my BTC wallet address there.

(If you want information regarding the other payment methods, there are instructions in Timebucks on how you can do it, or you can comment down below if you want me to create a separate article for that)

Also, the payment is automatic. Yesterday when I signed up, it says that my earnings will be automatically transferred to my BTC address on every Friday, when I reach USD 5. Now, they changed it to every Thursday, when you reach USD 10.

Are you ready? Sign up now!

If you've reach this far reading this article, then I might as well ask you to please sign-up using my referral code. I am a college student from the Philippines who takes up online classes, and a bit extra of what I will earn from this site will be of great help to me, especially for my mobile data bills.

Here's my referral code: https://timebucks.com/?refID=218706167

I extend my deepest gratitude! May God bless us all!

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for ChiefChap
3 years ago

Comments