Great Expectations

4 16
Avatar for Chief14
3 years ago

I know what is right and is best for me,

No one needs to tell me how it is going to end up,

I can see myself in a Lamborghini riding in the skies,

What awaits me is truly above the skies,

I could own a spaceship and live in the atmosphere,

But it is unwise to let your opportunity go beyond the stratosphere,

I must expect the best and the worst,

It will also be unwise the expect only the best and leave the worst,

As time goes by hardship also comes by,

But hope and long suffering will make you a strong guy,

Let your bad thoughts go and allow the good thoughts flow,

All you should hope for is the best and maybe expect the worst,

When all that is done you will see the outcome,

I believe it will be good and it must turn out awesome.

My third or fourth post cause one was a short post but I know this one is actually motivational and inspirational. I hoped it touched your hearts and your mind. See ya soon.

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Great

Comments

You can see yourself in a Lamborghini that is a good thing to expect or have in mind. I pray your wishes will come to pass. But all that it needs is to fucus and it can be actualized. You can read my religous articles if you want that is if you are a Christian.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can see yourself in a Lamborghini that is a good.thing to expect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have seen it already and have commented. The ingredients for getting rid of acne. Please respond to my question.

$ 0.00
3 years ago