My Top 10 Original Netflix Series & Movies

4 19
Avatar for ChickenAdobo
3 years ago

Top 10 Netflix Series

  1. Black Mirror

  2. The End of the F***cking World

  3. Kingdom

  4. Stranger Things

  5. The haunting of Hill House

  6. Money Heist

  7. The Stranger

  8. The 100

  9. Locked Up

  10. Black Summer

Top 10 Netflix Movies

  1. Okja

  2. Bandersnatch

  3. Extraction

  4. Cargo

  5. In the tall Grass

  6. The Perfection

  7. To the Bone

  8. I am Mother

  9. Tau

  10. Beasts of No Nation

Those are some of the best Original Netflix Movies and Series I have watched so far. But there are also great non-original shows you can stream on netflix like FRIENDS, PRISON BREAK etc during your free time. That’s pretty much it. If you have your own fave that wasn’t mentioned just comment it down so I can watch it. Thank you!

3
$ 0.00

Comments

You should watch the "Kingdom" also If you love watching some thriller, zombies and Action movie this is the one that I can recommend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. It’s already mentioned in Top 10. Yes! I love thriller genre. Can you recommend another one?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What about Extracurricular? It's a crime and thriller genre with some action on it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! I checked the trailer and looks exciting. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago