2ne1- Ugly

7 15
Avatar for ChiChu
Written by
3 years ago
I think Im ugly
And nobody wants to love
Just like her I wanna be pretty
I wanna be pretty
Dont lie to my face tellin me
Im pretty

I know this song has been around for a long time and it is old but I dont know if maybe I just miss them.

Their powerful and charismatic performances, they are not as cute as their fellow groups that I am also a fan of but there is something different about them that is fun to watch and listen to their song but the most I can never forget song is Ugly that time I do not have self esteem nor self confidence in myself so I was related much to them but analyzing the meaning if their song.

I thought what now if I am ugly, what now if you lie that I am beautiful as long as I know I am ugly and I am alone but have a Worth. Who cares about the standard of human beauty as long as you accept me as what kind of person I am and who I am.

Nolza/Nolja Blackjacks❤️

Nolza/Nolja 2NE1

Nolza/Nolja=Lets Play

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for ChiChu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You are, who you are.! Just don't mind others judgements. There's no ugly people thou. All are beautiful on their own ways.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Definitely😊♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yyeaah.. Have a self-steem and confidence😁 all will be fine 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cant help to be insecure sometimes 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihihihu try to appreciate what to have..it's the key😁🔑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome poo

$ 0.00
3 years ago