CC428 - Heroes & Empires - WOW Reached Level 90+

3 34
Avatar for Chesatochi
2 years ago

#heroesempires #crypto #game

Right now, I keep playing this game daily and target to upgrade my heroes to level 100 and beyond. It is not an effortless task and needs to log in twice daily to get the gold necessary for it.

Watch me playing the game and see my progression where I am stuck at stages 6-36.

Heroes & Empires website: https://heroesempires.com/

⏰ Time Stamps ⏰

00:00 Introduction

01:39 Chesatochi Channel Intro

00:38 Watch me playing Heroes & Empires

Sincerely, Chesatochi

PS: I am not a financial adviser!

Sponsors of Chesatochi
empty
empty

2
$ 2.86
$ 2.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Chesatochi
2 years ago

Comments

Is the game available in playstore or can I install that game in android phone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think they have a mobile version but I play directly the browser.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh ...okay thanks for the info...I'll this with my browser also

$ 0.00
2 years ago