CC426 - Heroes & Empires - Progression Update 1

0 27
Avatar for Chesatochi
2 years ago

#heroesempires #update

I plan to create more videos about Heroes & Empires because I have fun playing this game. Do you know what is so cool about this game?

They have something that works and you can play it right now! It is not an obscure project! You can have fun playing now and compete against other players!

Watch the video and see my progression into the game.

Heroes & Empires website: https://heroesempires.com/

Time Stamps ⏰

00:00 Introduction to Heroes & Empires progression update 1

00:31 Chesatochi Channel Intro

00:37 Watch me playing and see my progression update 1

Sincerely, Chesatochi

PS: I am not a financial adviser!

Sponsors of Chesatochi
empty
empty

4
$ 4.43
$ 4.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
Avatar for Chesatochi
2 years ago

Comments