CC125 - How to Select and Buy Your First Coin on MyCointainer

9 19
Avatar for Chesatochi
3 years ago

Introduction

Investing in masternodes and staking coins can be sometimes complicated because that involves dealing with VPS, synchronization, and wallets.

Sometimes you need to read a lot of technical documents and articles just for the hope to implement one staking coin. This process will take you hours if not days in rare cases.

The advantages of MyCointainer

This company offers a simple way to expose yourself to staking and masternodes coins.

You need to buy and send your tokens, then the money comes in your direction.

Need not deal to set a virtual private server and download many wallets to handle all your staking coins.

Conclusion

If you have enjoyed the content of the video and learn something useful.

Why not take to take a couple of minutes of your time and visit my website, join my newsletter, and listen to my Podcast.

  1. Websitehttps://chesatochi.com

  2. Podcasthttps://anchor.fm/dashboard/episodes

  3. Newsletterhttps://chesatochi.substack.com/

Sponsors of Chesatochi
empty
empty

5
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Chesatochi
3 years ago

Comments

I would love to stake on different platforms sir but not now since my capital is limited hehe. I am your silent reader..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being active here, you can accumulate BCH, it is already a starting point.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir that's what I am trying to do.. I also read from research that mycontainer is legit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have any idea about investment sir, so the platform you shared I can't join or I can't get any benefit by this platform. But can you please tell me about deposit in read. cash. Because this is so trusted looking platform to invest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can hold BCH (Bitcoin Cash) and wait for the price appreciation on the next bull run.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that's so great idea. Thanks, sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago