Shifting Gears

1 8
Avatar for Chervi
Written by
3 years ago

"Remain in me, as I remain in you" says Jesus.

Could you remain to God inspite of difficult situation that you are facing? As I journey in this world I have alot of doubt or in other words that I can refer SHIFTING GEARS which I ask " Is God really present? Why did He allow this will happen?"

For me its a normal reaction especially when we are hurt or was mislead. Some questions that we have at times, we can't find the answer. Same also with not all we want will be given. It is where we shift gears in our faith especially when the circumstances that we face is really difficult.

How can we go up with this difficult moment of our life? Based on my experience it is knowing that I am love by God and no matter how many shifting gears that I have been still He is always accepting me if I am willing to change for a better. Life is hard though but if you have God that willing to be with you especially during difficult moments your load will be lighten.

God will not count how many times we shift gears in our faith but he will count our willingness to go back to Him. No matter how big is your fault Gid is al6 forgive us before we know. Let's embrace always in our live sthe love and compassion of our God to us. As Jesus says, " Remain in me, as I remain in you."

2
$ 0.00

Comments