“The Important of Plants"

0 11
Avatar for Cherish21
3 years ago

Last night after I did my homework. I went out to get some air. As I watched I noticed the plant on the side of the house. I thought of taking picture of this. After I took a picture of the plant I wondered what the plants around the house really do?

What exactly do our plants do?

According to my knowledge and experience they provide us with a cozy atmosphere and beautiful scenery. They give us fresh air. They help to alleviate our grief, they provide a quiet environment.

Plants also beautifies the environment. The green leaves of the plants beautify the surroundings. You can see the plants dancing because of the wind.. 

Plants brings relief to the senses.

When you have a plants in your yard you will lose your stress, when you see it growing you will enjoy it. You seem to forget that you have a problem.

The plants provide fresh air. We need air to survive. The leaves of plants produce the oxygen we humans need to survive.

Small species of plants also absorb water but only in small portions. But even if it is small, it still helps to absorb rainwater to prevent flooding.

You can also sell it and make money.

Some people collect plants for decoration in their home. Some are propagate plants because they really like it.

Plants are very important to us and to our environment.

Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like it..Keep Safe always.🤗

5
$ 0.00

Comments