Projects Up Ahead

0 29
Avatar for ChenZuee
3 years ago

Last night I've been thinking of a new way to help others to earn money. It just came into my mind that what if hobbies like vector art making could be one.

This community quarantine gives a lot of boredom to teens, so why turn this boredomness into money. Last month I've started a new hobby of making vector arts. This was taught to me by my fellow teens.

These are few examples of my works. Thid could be done in just a day or so, depends on the image quality.

How could I make one for you?

By means of communication; you can find me on twitter

Check out ChenZuee (@ChenZuee):

https://twitter.com/ChenZuee?s=09

In there you could message me directly and we could talk about the prices.

How can I get my pictures?

When your vector art is done its up to you if you want to get it thru twitter or I can send it to you via e-mail.

There are times that some pictures may take some time to be finished.

Art is just a way of expressing ones feelings. Its just my simple way of sharing it to you and also to help my friends that makes vector art too. At this times a lot of plans are cancelled and I'm just finding a new way to have a proggressive days despite of whats happening.

Just a reminder:

Wash your hands frequently and observe social distancing.

Be safe everyone!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for ChenZuee
3 years ago

Comments