Platform for Young Journalist While Earning Money

2 28
Avatar for ChenZuee
4 years ago

As what I have told you at my introduction I am currently a journalist at my school. I must say that I am not that good writer but I can write some stories that could worth your time. I always wanted to help my parents in our financial instabilities so I sometimes invest in small businesses, I gain some money but sometimes it is not enough to sustain my needs. This platform really gave me a chance to enhance my skills in writing and earning extra money for my studies. I always have a hard time in finding some reliable sectors to put my trust. I must say that I am really thankful for the person that introduced BitCoin Cash to me. And thanks to this platform that gave me the chance to show and to share my talents in writing and sketching to other people. I hope this could evolve in the Philippines to help other young journalist like me to Declare their talent and Earn money.


4
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @Read.Cash

Comments

Welcome! Just a small nitpick: read.cash uses Bitcoin Cash (ticker: BCH), not Bitcoin (BTC). These are two different coins. You can read about the difference here.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Im so sorry but thank you so much for that. :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago